Fire District

Hamilton Township Fire District #3

Board of Fire Commissioners

Joseph Zalescik
Board Chairman
Term Expires 2019

Patrick Gribbin
Vice Chairman
Term Expires 2021

Gilbert Lugossy
Term Expires 2017

David Brenner
Term Expires 2021

James Gramigna Sr.
Term Expires 2019

Pursuant to the provisions of the Open Public Meetings Law, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, the Board of Commissioners, Hamilton Township Fire District No. 3, Mercer County, New Jersey will hold their regular scheduled 2013 monthly meetings on the second Monday of each month at the District Firehouse, Rusling Hose Company, 13 Rennie Street.  All meetings will commence at 7:00 p.m.

Gilbert W. Lugossy